2020 Formula Renault AsiaCup New Provisional Calendar

Source:   Post:2020-05-25

A number of racing organizations worldwide have updated their 2020 calendars in response to COVID-19, with some announcing plans to restart racing at later dates.
Formula Renault AsiaCup will resume its 2020 schedule with five rounds 13 races featuring China rounds only. The season is provisionally set to start at Ningbo on 15-16 August and due to end at Zhuhai on 12-13 December, the plans remain conditional depends on the evolution of the COVID-19 situation in the next coming weeks. But we believe it’s entirely logical to draft plans and lock-in our provisional dates, with the ability to amend those if circumstances dictate

2020 Formula Renault AsiaCup new provisional calendar:

1. 15-16 August Ningbo
2. 19-20 September Zhuhai
3. 3-4 October Tianjin
4. 7-8 November Shanghai
5. 12-13 December Zhuhai